How to Delete User and Deactivate his License

If employee left your company, you can set him as not active and issue his license to a new employee. Here are the steps to follow:

Step1: On the Dashboard, tap on users.


Step2: Click on that user you want to cancel. You may select
the user based on User ID or Full name. 


Step3: Click on “active” to make him not active 


Step4: Scroll further down and Tick on “do not assign
license” so the license to make the license free to use for someone else


Step5: Click save to deactivate the user and deactivate
his or her license.